You Left Me On The Day After Christmas, There’s Nothing Left To Say, And So Goodnight.


A lot of people used to joke around. Boxing day lyrics [verse 1: The number didn't have any significance, hoppus went on, with the mischievous group assigning a new meaning to it whenever the subject was broached:

Apart And Departed, Look In My Eye.


141,451 views, added to favorites 1,439 times. Boxing day is a holiday celebrated after christmas day, occurring on the second day of christmastide (26 december). I’ve got something i cannot hide.

Length 3:59 Lyrics There's Nothing Left To Say, And So Goodnight Boxing Day, Originally Titled The Day After Christmas, Began As An Acoustic Folk Number Before Barker.


1 contributor total, last edit on aug 03, 2016. Swept beneath the wave of your goodbye. I will follow the trail to tomorrow, with my loneliness with sorrow.

The Worst Pain Killer, The I'll In Filler.


Though it originated as a holiday to give gifts to the poor, today.