You Make My Days Better And Brighter.


“merry christmas our wonderful daughter. I hope that this holiday season brings you nothing but joy and happiness. Web christmas wishes for daughter.

Web Christmas Card For Daughter Blank Inside Slightly Bigger Than A6 Printed On Textured Cream Card With Matching Kraft Envelope €¢ Free Uk Delivery!


Thank you, dear daughter, for being here. We wish you all the nice things. Thanks for existing, dear daughter.

Web Christmas Card Messages For Dad From Daughter.


There’s no better time to wish some of your dreams come true than the holiday season. May god bless you this christmas and may your life be full of. We are so proud of you and grateful for having you in our lives.

You Are The Santa Claus To My Life Who Has Always Brought Me.


Web christmas message for daughter from father no matter what happens i want you to know that you will always be closest to me than anyone in this world. Whatever the future holds, i want you to know that despite everyone else in this world, you will always be the person who is closest to. I pray that each and every christmas turns out to be the most special one for you with best of the blessings being showered on you.

Web My Dear Daughter, Have A Wonderful Christmas!


I wish you always be blessed and always be my daughter. Web christmas wishes for daughter. You are such a blessing to my life.