A Personal Note The Message In The Card.


Ever since i was a child, you. I'm singing a happy christmas song because of you. Web dear parents, i hope you have a wonderful christmas full of love and happiness.

I Hope You Have A Fun Time!


Wishing you both a christmas filled with. Wishing you and your family all. Love to you on christmas and always.

It's Okay To Be A Little Silly At.


Web christmas & seasonal cards stationery. You are very special to me and this festival is very. Wishing a merry christmas and prosperous new year to my little kid.

Your Parents Have Always Worked Hard To Make Sure You Enjoy The Best Christmas And.


I love you so much, i couldn’t imagine my life without you. You are the best part of my life. God sent an angel in my life in form of you my dearest baby… i wish you best of happiness and future blessed with.

You Are My Parents And My Closest Friends.


Web dear parents, being with you is my only wishlist for santa! Web have a blessed christmas! Web christmas is one of the best days of the year to be a kid.