Merry Christmas To You And Your Family!


Hope being what we need most in our lives. “the only thing i want for christmas is eternal happiness and joys for my dearest dad. I hope you appreciate this day without bounds and i pray to lord jesus to always keep you and dad cheerful.

Merry Christmas To A Great Dad And A Damn Good Guy!


Merry christmas and happy new year to the greatest dad ever. I’d send you all my love for christmas, but no box could hold it. May you always keep smiling and stay healthy.” “on the occasion of christmas, i wish.

May You Feel The Magic In.


With all my heart i wish you happy christmas dear parents! Christmas messages for my parents mom, you deserve all the gold in the world this christmas! I always knew that i was the luckiest kid in the world.

Thanks For Being A Good Dad!


Christmas wishes for parents ♥ “dear parents, i love to say that you have a wonderful christmas that is filled with lots of love and happiness.” ♥ “i wish my mom and dad a very. May the good and happy times of this festive occasion are. Dear dad, wish you an exceptionally glad and cheerful christmas.

I Would Not Trade My Life For Anything.


It’s always going to be you and me, dad. The reason of the miracle is here. Classic christmas messages for dad merry christmas, dad!