The Kinks Singer Raymond Douglas Davies Composer About Father Christmas Song Listen To The Kinks Father Christmas Mp3 Song.


It tells of a department store father christmas who is beaten up by a gang of poor. When i was four, i believed in santa claus though i knew it was my dad and i would hang up my stockings at christmas open my presents and i'd be glad but the last time i played father. The kinks father christmas written by ray davies [intro] c g c g c g c g x2 g c d g c d g c d g c d [verse 1] g bm em d when i was small i believed in santa claus g bm em d though i knew it was.

Father Christmas, Give Us The Money We'll Beat You Up If You Make Us Annoyed Father Christmas, Give Us The Money Don't Mess Around With Those Silly Toys But Give My Daddy A Job.


Well, it will end it until we restart the. Download the song for offline. Father christmas song from the album family.

The Kinks About Father Christmas Father Christmas Is A 1977 Single By The English Group The Kinks.


It’s also a perfect way to end our nerdy christmas playlist. The kinks’ “father christmas” is a perfect rock song that transcends the holiday. Father christmas, give us some money we got no time for your silly toys well beat you up if you don't hand it over give all the toys to the little rich boys have yourself a merry merry christmas.

The Kinks Lyrics Father Christmas When I Was Small I Believed In Santa Claus Though I Knew It Was My Dad And I Would Hang Up My Stocking At Christmas Open My Presents And I'd Be.


歌曲名《father christmas》,由 the kinks 演唱,收录于《ultimate christmas》专辑中。《father christmas》下载,《father christmas》在线试听,更多相关歌曲推荐尽在网易云音乐 Father christmas/the kinksの音楽ダウンロード・試聴・スマホ対応の高音質な音楽をお探しならヤマハの「mysound」! 収録アルバム『ultimate christmas』. The kinks album released as a single father christmas is about a young boy whose christmas experience wasn’t good at first making him never believe in father christmas.

Father Christmas Lyrics [Verse 1] When I Was Small, I Believed In Santa Claus Though I Knew It Was My Dad And I Would Hang Up My Stockings At Christmas Open My Presents, And I'd Be.


“father christmas” by the kinks single (1977) the track was included on the compilation “come dancing with the kinks” and is also available as a bonus track on the cd.