Open My Presents, And I'd Be.


Father christmas is a 1977 single by english group the kinks. The kinks father christmas written by ray davies [intro] c g c g c g c g x2 g c d g c d g c d g c d [verse 1] g bm em d when i was small i believed in santa. Discover (and save!) your own pins on pinterest

+ Father Christmas Lyrics + When I Was Small I Believed In Santa Clause Though I Knew It Was My Dad And I Would Hang Up My Stocking At Christmas Open My Presents And I’d Be Glad.


And i would hang up my stockings at christmas. “father christmas” is a 1977 single by english group the kinks. It tells of a department store father christmas who is beaten up by a gang of poor kids who tell him to.

While It Failed To Chart Upon Release, It Has Grown In Popularity And Is A Christmas Staple On Some Radio Stations.


Father christmas by the kinks chart history on spotify, apple music, itunes and youtube. Playing via spotify playing via youtube playback options Read about father christmas (official hd video) by the kinks and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

When I Was Small I Believed In Santa Claus Though I Knew It Was My Dad And I Would Hang Up My Stocking At Christmas Open My Presents And I'd Be Glad But The Last Time I Played Father.


Though i knew it was my dad. G c d g c d g c d g c d [verse 1] g bm em d when i was small i believed in santa claus g bm em d 'though i knew it was my dad g bm em d and i would hang up my stocking at. [verse 1] when i was small, i believed in santa claus.