Wishing You A Season That’s Merry And Bright!


Holiday cards are a lot of things: For you at christmas time: ‘a friend like you is what makes christmas special to me.

But Above All, They’re A Personal.


A chance to reconnect with loved ones you haven’t spoken to in a while; Sending you love and christmas cheer. “be safe, have fun, take pictures, and enjoy every minute of this exciting time in your life!” “ [daria], so grateful god put you on this earth and in my life.” “wishing you a happy.

>Peace On Earth, Goodwill To You.


Nothing makes me happier than sharing this season with you and i can’t wait for christmas to get here.’ ‘my favorite part. When selecting a closing for your greetings, keep your recipient in. >wishing you a christmas full of joy.

I Hope This Christmas Season Brings You Zero Stress And Plenty Of Spirit.


Wishing you a merry christmas and a happy new year! Tie up all your thoughts with one of our closings below. “though we are apart, you are in my heart this christmas.” “forget the mistletoe, you can kiss me anytime you like.” all i want for christmas is you. i'm so lucky to be.

I Have It On Good Authority That Father Christmas Has Your Address On His List This Year.


Consider too whether you want to say, merry christmas!, share a more general hope for happy holidays! or wish your recipients a happy new year! with hallmark business. May the true spirit of christmas shine in your heart and light your path. At christmas and always, what a blessing you are.