May The Treasures Of The Present Become The Golden Memories Of Tomorrow.


Web one of the most important things to include is a christmas greeting or salutation. Wishing merry christmas to my hair dresser who is the most innovative person i know. I really appreciate the time you took to explain the whole process and.

Web “Though We Are Apart, You Are In My Heart This Christmas.” “Forget The Mistletoe, You Can Kiss Me Anytime You Like.” All I Want For Christmas Is You. I'm So.


This greeting will depend on your relationship with whoever is receiving the card. “sending love and warm holiday wishes to you and your family.”. Thank you for making my hair look pretty each and every christmas.

Merry Christmas To You My Dear, May You Have A Healthy, Successful And Joyful New Year.


Web merry christmas my dear. “thank you for being a wonderful friend. “ thanks for being such an important part of our team.

This Christmas, I Am Thankful For All The Joyful Memories, Laughter And Good Cheer We Have Shared.


Web “grateful for you all year long, but feeling especially grateful for you at christmas. Thank you for each and every hair style that you have given me. Thanks for everything you do.” “don’t know what i (or my hair) would do.

“The Variety Of Cards Assures Me I Will Find The Perfect Card.


Rejoice in the spirit of the season. Web at christmas and always, what a blessing you are. Very rapid printing and shipping.”.