I Was So Lucky To Be.


You’re the coolest [most awesome / most amazing / etc.] kid i know! Web happy and wonderful christmas my cutest granddaughter! For cards addressed to an.

Web Christmas Is Mostly For Children.


But we adults can enjoy it too, until the credit card bills arrive. Web here are some “thinking of you” messages for grandparents to do just that. If you’re not invited to the.

Web Get Your Grandparents In The Christmas Spirit Through These Loving And Joyful Christmas Wishes.


I’m so lucky to have [incredible / wonderful / perfect / etc.] grandparents like you. Knowing that i will one day become as old as you makes me want to get more drunk this. Web if your card is for family members or close friends you won’t get to see at christmas, let them know you’re missing them.

You Are Peace For Me.


Web wishing you joy and happiness this holiday season.”. A simple, yet personalized note in your business christmas card is a wonderful way to send holiday cheer and show your. Web what to write in a christmas card to your grandchildren.

I Miss You My Always Cheerful Granddaughter.


Web if you are invited to the baptism you might want to say write something like: Christmas is a good excuse to send cards to all my favorite people. Examples “missing you even more at this.